I need French artists

Not like painters, I’m not looking for any of those. I mean like people who sing in French. Preferably, ones that have songs available on spotify, since that’s the thing I use most for music. Which sucks, because Taylor Swift doesn’t have any songs on spotify :///

It’s cool tho, it’s cool. Not upset (meaning I’m quite upset). Anyways, I’ve already got Coeur de Pirate on my spotify, but I feel like I should branch out some more and listen to different artists.

Also I hate being picky, but I am really not into artists with sucky views on equality and anything that can go under that umbrella. But hopefully nobody is listening to them (hopefully). And while we’re at it, if there are any artists who sing in any other language (including English) that are really good and aren’t jerkwads, go ahead and suggest them.

Anyways, I don’t really have much criteria past that. Actually, if you ever find any artist that you think is good, feel free to let me know, I’m always looking for new things to listen to tbh.

(Unrelated, I went to type something the other day and my fingers immediately went into piano playing position rather than computer keyboard position. I guess my piano class is paying off.)

~Coolio out

Leave a Reply

