Centuries

(I considered titling this “Poisoned Youth” but then realized that this has nothing to do with poisoned youth. Just Fall Out Boy.)

OKAY YOU GUYS I JUST CAN’T

Fall Out Boy released a new song and I’m so excited I’ve got it on repeat right now and it’s just so intense and omg

It’s called Centuries and it sounds AMAZING. Please, take this time to listen to it.

I’m just so pumped now. I don’t think I can form a coherent thought anymore. This post is taking me awhile, you guys.

But omg please listen to it and love it it’s just so amazing please.

ALSO Patrick Stump iS GONNA BE A FATHER AT THE END OF OCTOBER AAAAHHH HE’S GONNA BE A DAD I’M SO HAPPY FOR HIM AH

That’s what I came here to talk about, but I can tell you about Twenty One Pilots, too. I found Forest yesterday and it touched me. I loooove it. (Not as much as Centuries but I mean Patrick Stump.) Anyways, I listened to almost the entirety of Regional At Best and it’s really really good.

Ah okay that’s it. I’ve gotta go internally scream these lyrics.

“Some legends are told, some turn to dust or to gold. But you will remember me, remember me for centuries!”

*me screaming in the distance*

~Coolio out

Leave a Reply

