Ultraviolet

Idk that sounds like it’d be the title of a really inspirational poem or something. But its actually the title of Owl City’s new EP.

ADAM YOUNG BBY BLESS YOU DARLING
BLESS YOU AND YOUR NEW EP
I LOVE ADAM SO MUCH

I’m composed. Mostly. So, as you may have guessed, Adam Young (aka Owl City aka Sky Sailing aka Port Blue aka the most amazing human being in existence) has a new EP and I’m so excited!!!

Adam is one of the few people who will always cheer me up and make me smile when I’m sad. Idk why, he just has that effect on me.

Anyway, the fact that he has a new EP is great because that means more soooongs. I’m currently playing Up All Night on repeat, and before that it was Wolf Bite. I am in love with all of his songs (except for a couple of the movie ones and Good Time, but that’s because I don’t like Carly Rae Jepsen). I highly recommend you listen to him.

I’ll give you some of my favorites if you want suggestions. Bird and the Worm is my all time fav. After that it’s Dental Care, If My Heart Was a House, Cave In, Technicolor Room, and Butterfly Wings. There are a bunch more but then I’d just be naming all his songs and we’d be here all day. So go look him up and fall in love with him. Also his twitter is hilarious. And he loves food. So we’re basically the same person except he’s more talented, funnier, and has a twitter.

I’ll leave you with that. I hope you like him!
~Coolio out

Leave a Reply

