Ayyy I’m back

So my WiFi at the place I was staying was horrible. It was a very sad thing. I couldn’t listen to any music 😦
BUT I’m back home, my WiFi connected automatically, and I can sit and pet my cat as much as I want.
So I have a funny story: on vacation, I went to visit some family, and we were eating breakfast, and my little sister comes to the table with some Caprisuns (is there supposed to be a dash???). She then proceeds to ask me if I want it in a cup (idk why, she’s weird. It was fine in the juice pouch.) My grandfather grabbed my juice pouch and said “let’s put it in my mouth oh wait it’s grape nevermind” and it happened so fast I didn’t know what to do. I was too shocked to genuinely laugh so I gave one of those rehearsed ones you use constantly at family gatherings or any other gathering. (Oh and we had waffles, in case you were wondering. You probably weren’t, but now you know.)
Also there was a swingset on the grounds where we were staying and the first thing I did when I realized was swing. But I swung (swung? swang? swinged?) too hard and I hurt my hips and I can’t swing properly anymore. I was too excited about having a proper swing that would hold me and still function. It was fun at the time, though.
Yeah, it was a pretty fun vacation, but I’m glad to be back home with my strong WiFi connection.
~Coolio out

Leave a Reply

