Let’s celebrate!

Guess who got baptized ayyyyy
Yeah, that’s right, me. Oh yeah. Totally rad, bro.
Obviously, Sunday started off happy and exciting, with people congratulating me, and me sitting through church with wet hair, y’know, that kinda stuff.
The rest of the day was also fairly uneventful. I went for evening church, did some bible study, got a nice new shirt. (Quick story: the guy next to me took it and was messing around with it and he set it on his knee and was like “did I get blood on this? Shhh no I didn’t” and he pointed at an itty bitty almost invisible mark and said “that wasn’t me” and I just sat there like okay??? I’m bad at social stuff so that made me feel kinda awkward, but it was really funny. Okay, story over.)
Then I came home and watched some Psych (amazing show btw) and I watched the episode with Shuliet (is that the ship name? Shawn/Juliet? Please? That’s what I’ve been calling it.) Anyway, it was the first ever Shuliet kiss and when it happened, I sat in my chair and squealed, and when it was over, I rolled out of the chair onto the floor and headed to bed, bc that was overwhelming.
However, as soon as I settled down, I was restless again. I had to DO something. So I got out my laptop and started working on a little story I started a while ago and really liked the outcome. Then I started to feel kinda sad for some reason (probs stress and tired or something) so I pulled up some Owl City and half sang along, half cried. Idk, I cry for no reason sometimes. Like sometimes, if anything is remotely sad, I’m sobbing, but other times, I’m not even fazed. It’s weird.
Anyway, now it’s about one in the morning, I’m kinda sad, kinda tired, and really bored, so I felt like updating. And there ya go.
~Coolio out
Also, I have bug bites everywhere and my entire body itches and I hate it. I don’t have the time or patience to press a hot spoon everywhere a bug bite pops up. Ugh I hate mosquitos and fleas.

Leave a Reply

