TFIOS is ruining me

So on Saturday, boorat and I went to go see The Fault in our Stars and it was SO GOOD. I LOVED IT. I cried through half of it (crying is a good way to measure the quality of something). I was just getting out of the “omg-my-life-will-never-be-the-same-ever-again” kinda feeling (you know that feeling, the one you got when Harry Potter ended, and when How I Met Your Mother had it’s series finale). Anyway, I was kinda watching TV, not really paying attention, when a TFIOS ad came on and I heard Boom Clap by Charli XCX and instantly the feels came rushing back and my heart was actually aching. All I want to do forever is watch and read and cry over TFIOS. My heart hurts and now I’m sad just ugh. I can’t listen to All Of The Stars without crying and it’s just too much. John Green, I hope you’re happy. You ruined my life (please make more books, also I think casting Nat Wolff as Quentin would be amazing, if you were planning on doing a movie for that, yeah thank you bye). UGH. UUUGGGGHHHH. I’m gonna go lie on the floor and listen to the soundtrack and cry.
~Coolio out

Leave a Reply

