I could have died

I woke up a little bit ago to something sorta pinching my neck and squeaking in my ear and I thought, oh, it’s probably the tag on my shirt rubbing against my neck or something (I’ve heard shirt tags make similar noises to this), so I went into the bathroom to check it out and THERE WAS A HUGE BUG ON MY NECK AND I ALMOST DIED

IM STILL SHAKING

I CAN FEEL BUGS EVERYWHERE NOW AND WHEN I LOOK THERE’S NOTHING

image

Look at that. That thing was on my NEEEEECCKKK
I feel dirty now. I’m gonna go shower, and maybe burn my clothing, and my sheets, and my mattress…
~Coolio out
(Oh I killed it, btw, if you were wondering. I wouldn’t let that beast live in my house. Ugh. Goodbye.)

UPDATE: I told my mother and she brought to my attention that BUGS TYPICALLY DONT SQUEAK.
Also, I went back to throw it away and iT WASNT THERE. THE BUG IS GONE. CODE RED. IM GONNA GET KILLED BY A MUTANT INSECT.

4 thoughts on “I could have died

  1. Oh my GOD
    If it’s any consolation, there was this bright reddy orange cockroach running at full speed from under my bed once.
    But this. OH MY LORD
    LIKE
    AW

    • UGH
      BUGS
      GROSS
      I HATE BUGS SO MUCH
      That sounds terrifying. I would have cried.
      I wish they would do the stuff they were meant to do quietly and outside where I cannot see or touch them.
      Ugh bugs

      • I gotta say; I hate bugs too.
        OH AND BTW I CANT BELIEVE THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE ALL “eh spider. NICE OK” and they CALMLY scoop it up and pop it outside

        WHY ARENT I BRAVE LIKE THAt

      • PEOPLE LIKE THAT ARE SO WEIRD
        I CANT CALMLY LOOK AT A BUG, MUCH LESS TOUCH IT

        I don’t think I WANNA be brave like that. I’ll leave the bravery to those people, and just cry when I’m in a crisis like this.

Leave a Reply

