I’m hungry as… Is there a phrase for that?

Okay so I ended up googling that and what I was thinking of was “hungry enough to eat a horse” or any other animal you want to put there. On the way, though, I ended up on a quote’s website and I’ve found my new favourite quote. “You better cut the pizza in four pieces because I’m not hungry enough to eat six.” -Yogi Berra
That is an accurate representation of my entire self.

Anyway, I wanted to talk about food. Y’know, because I’m hungry and want to torture myself with this. So, I do this thing where I think about food or crave a specific food, and I can taste it and feel the texture of it and sometimes, the temperature. Like right now, I’m thinking of pasta with cheesy sorta sauce on it and I can taSTE THE STUPID PASTA.
And now I’m thinking about brownies. I hate this.
But, I wanna know if I’m the only one, and if there’s a name for this or something. I’m really actually curious about this.
~Coolio out!

2 thoughts on “I’m hungry as… Is there a phrase for that?

  1. “I can taste the stupid pasta,”
    OMG ASDFGHJDKLLW HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH

    Ah this post made my day so much better. XD

Leave a Reply

