I GRIPPED YOU TIGHT AND RAISED YOU FROM PERDITION

CASTIEL

OMG

NO STOP

CAS ILYBBY

CAAAASSSSSS

So I started watching Season 4 of Supernatural aND CASTIEL IS HERE OMG MY HEART RATE ACTUALLY INCREASED. LIKE SERIOUSLY. MY PULSE WAS FASTER THAN NORMAL. AND I COULD ONLY SQUEAL FOR A FEW MINUTES, WHICH IS BAD BECAUSE I’M SUPPOSED TO BE ASLEEP RIGHT NOW. (I’m also supposed to have an essay written, shhh tell no one)

So that is my new favourite quote. I want it tattooed on my body. From shoulder to shoulder on my back. (Maybe. Probably something else, another quote from the show. Like “No, He’s not on any flatbread” or “Lucifer, you’re my brother and I love you, but…” Or maybe I’ll just get some Castiel wings tattooed there.)

I think I’ve found my favourite character guys. I love him. So much. SOOO MUCH. I will cry. Misha Collins is too beautiful and I hate him for portraying Cas perfectly that heathen.
Anyways, I should maybe write my essay. Btw, this essay is the main reason I have not yet done the Liebster thing. Do not fear, I shall do it sometime in the future (meaning I will try).

Okay, time to cry over an essay for an hour, bye guys! ~Coolio out!

Leave a Reply

