Supernatural Season 3

So, it’s VERY possible that none of you even watch Supernatural, but it’s my blog and I want to share this with SOMEBODY.

OKAY SO I just found this AMAZING fan video. It’s a bunch of Supernatural clips set to the song Let’s See How Far We’ve Come by Matchbox Twenty. I just finished season three like five minutes before I watched this, so I’m kinda overloaded with feels right now.
Here’s the video: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=i0_4e7UOAVQ
You are very welcome. And if we’re on the topic of fan videos, I better give you this one: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WB4WGqFGLKQ
That one is about specifically The Angels Take Manhattan episode from Doctor Who, and it’s set to Hallelujah, by a younger artist that I don’t happen to know the name of, regrettably.
So there you go, enjoy your tears. The SPN video actually made my heart ache, though. There’s your judge of sadness right there.

ANYWAY SEASON THREE IS NOT ALLOWED TO END LIKE THAT
WHAT THE HECK HAPPENED TO DEAN NO BBY COME BACK ILY
I need a week off of school in order to emotionally recover from this traumatic experience… And then to start the fourth season because I want Castiel NOW

Alrighty, I’ll be back, and I’ll probably be crying when I do, because I have way too many feels. LOVE YA KIDS.
Also, I plan on posting something Sunday night or sometime on Monday, so we’ll see when we get there. ~Coolio out!

2 thoughts on “Supernatural Season 3

Leave a Reply

