I’m feeling very melancholy today…

Yeah. I don’t know. I just feel really lonely.

So I’m gonna take that loneliness and turn it into a depressing look into my sad mind.

Sorry guys…

So I think I’m a perfectionist and that’s why I procrastinate so much. I’m afraid of screwing up, so I avoid failure altogether and just don’t do anything (even though that’s still failure…)

I also convince myself that nobody likes me. Why? Idk, I’m a depressing little freak. (Not depressed. I’m just really mean to myself, idk why) Like I’m afraid to talk to people because I’m POSITIVE that they hate me. Either they’re smarter than me and I don’t want to seem like an idiot, or they’re cooler/funnier/better than me in any way and I don’t want to look like an awkward screwup.

Well that just happened. I’m gonna stop the insight there and talk about something else.

IVE LOST THE ABILITY TO READ MANGA

MAYDAY MAYDAY I HAVE NO CLUE WHY I JUST CANT

ITS A BAD FEELING

UGGHHHHH

I’m reading a lot of left-to-right books though. (Scarlet, City of Ashes, etc…) They’re pretty good. And by pretty good I mean AMAZINGLY PERFECT.

I HAVE a small addiction with this show on National Geographic called Brain Games. No clue why, I mean it’s educational? What? Who knew? Anyway, it’s great, I highly recommend it.

Speaking of educational, I have an obsession with this website called vocabulary.com and all you do is learn new words. I have successfully mastered 76 words. Not really learned them, but whatever.

That’s all folks! Ew I’m never doing that again. Never. Later peeps. ~Coolio out

3 thoughts on “I’m feeling very melancholy today…

  1. Hey! It’s me, ZB!
    I’ve got this new blog..so I’ll be using this account now
    I’m trying to follow your blog again but I don’t know if the follow has like, “gone through.”
    The tab thing doesn’t pop up at the top of my screen where I can click follow.
    Just wondering, I do show up in your list of followers, right?!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

