music

Hello lovely humans. I am back and I have glorious news. Well, it’s really the opposite of glorious. Here it is: I’ve been getting increasingly more lazy as time passes. But I’ve also been feeling incredibly guilty about how lazy I am. So then I’m not moving and I have a dark pit of regret in my stomach. Because I COULD have done that work, or cleaned that thing, but I DIDN’T.

yeah. So along with my laziness, I haven’t updated my happy jar for a week and a half. *cough cough* Yeahhh… I’m terrible… At everything.

I’ve started reading a wonderful book called Cinder. It’s basically like a cyborg Cinderella story and it’s really good and I highly recommend you read it because there are literally zero fans of this book.

Andandand AND I’ve been listening to Muse a lot. And Fox Academy released a new song.

AND OMG SHSJWVICJ SHERLOCK SEASON THREE I FINALLY WATCHED IT AND ASDDFGGHHJKLL AJSVDK I CANT FUNCTION PROPERLY

OH MY MOFFTISS PLEASE DONT HURT MY BABY IN SEASON FOUR

PLEASE DONT MAKE ME WAIT ANOTHER TWO YEARS TO SEE MY BEAUTIFUL BABY (autocorrect was gonna suggest punishment instead of baby and wait… That’s more accurate than it should be…)

If you don’t watch Sherlock, please join us in our madness. Cone help us form theories and obsess over the cheekbones and the scarf and the mind palace and the jawn and the everything. You won’t regret it. Trust me. I love being a Sherlockian. You will too. (The first two seasons are on Netflix, idk when the third one will be up)

Um yeah. I just thought you should know. Love you guys! ~Coolio out

6 thoughts on “music

  1. I just started this new book by James Dashner. It’s about that kind of game you’ve said would be awesome and go to Hogwarts aand everything. I can’t remember what you called it.

Leave a Reply

