Did Ya Miss Me?

I honestly feel like I’ve been dead on here. When was my last post???

So, an update, I guess. I haven’t put a happy thought in the thought jar for three days. Not because I’m sad, but because I’m lazy. I mean, today I was a little sad, but we’ll get to that in a bit. I still haven’t been doing my homework the night before. Wow smooth, your only two resolutions, already broken. Look at me, aren’t I cool?

Okay guys, yes season 3 is here, I’m excited and all. I STILL HAVENT WATCHED IT. IM CRYING BECAUSE SOMEONE SPOILED EPISODE THREE FOR ME. OH. MY. GOSH. I AM READY TO MURDER. PLEASE GUYS I JUST

Also, I found this wonderfully amazing book called The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom. This is the first book I’ve read by him, and it’s great. It is also the reason I’m crying.

Another reason I’m crying is I found Shrock songs. More specifically, Vatican Cameos. “On My Own” just has me feeling numb and alone. It isn’t even gross sobbing sad. It’s “wow this is intensely sad. So sad I’m gonna barely cry and just have this immense feeling of pain and sadness all throughout my body.” I’ve heard sadness described as heavy. I would like to confirm that yes, yes it is.

Uggggghhhhh I just don’t want to function anymore. Can I just. Can Monday be canceled due to a scheduling error? Please?

ALSO I had a depressingly truthful thought. I was lying in bed, staring at my door and imagining the tenth doctor opening it and inviting me on an adventure. Then I stopped, as I realized that will never happen. Tonight, I lost hope in my fandoms. Let me tell you, it’s horrible. That is the final reason I’m sad. Hopefully I will have a renewed trust in my fandoms when I wake up, but right now, sleep is futile with the sadness looming over me.

Wow talk about a depressing post. I hope I didn’t ruin your day. I probably did. I’m sorry. I’m so so sorry.

Leave a Reply

