Existential Crisis

Hey hey hey dear readers. I’m going to just assume that somebody doesn’t understand what an existential crisis is, so listen up childrens.

I don’t even know how to describe an existential crisis dangit. WHATS THE POINT. WE’RE ALL GONNA DIE ANYWAYS. (Is that accurate? I feel like that’s accurate. No it isn’t.) Why do we exist? What is our point in this infinite universe? Why why why?

But, see, my current existential crisis is also a mix with the wonderful pre-quarter-life crisis. (I don’t know what I’m gonna do with my life. Everyone tells me I need to figure it out now but I don’t even know what I want for lunch tomorrow. Why are you making me plan my future when I don’t care (that’s the existential crisis there)).

I don’t know what I want to do with my life. I don’t know what college to go to, what to major in, what I wanna be, and how I’ll make my family accept my choices.

I don’t even know anything concrete, except I don’t want to interact with people. There’s a large problem right there.

I really don’t know how to continue this, and if I start talking about the existential crisis, we’ll be here forever, so I’m gonna stop.

Am I the only one that feels like this? I don’t wanna be the only one. Do any of you get this feel? (Comment it I don’t wanna be alone) Although, maybe I’m feeling this because of my lack of sleep. Hmmm… ~Coolio out

8 thoughts on “Existential Crisis

  1. I saw a commercial the other day about a kid who wanted to go into politics and what he woupd major in college. I forget the name but now know what I have to go in into to be President. (P.S. I just started the 4th Mortal Instruments. IT’S AMAZING!!! When you first told me about it, I got a weird vision of dead bodies being morphed into orchestra instruments. I have no idea why.

Leave a Reply

