There’s nothing wrong with me

Image

I did not sleep last night. From about midnight to 2:30 it was just “I’m not tired, let’s have a party.” After that, though, was when I was dead, but couldn’t go to sleep because I knew if I did, I wouldn’t wake up until 3 pm. Personally, I think staying up all night beats sleeping til 3, so I made myself stay awake. Oh, the adventures I had.

I was introduced to Happy Tree Friends. Yay hahahah no. That is quite possibly the most horrific thing I have ever seen. It is violent and terrifying. 0/10 would recommend. I got through maybe 15 minutes, most of the time with my mouth open in horror. Stay away.

I watched a lot of kickthepj. It got pretty sentimental, too, until Wiggles the Clown made an appearance. (Do not watch Wiggles. He swears.)

I finally figured out how to beat the YouTube system. It hasn’t been letting me see a lot of Owl City’s older stuff. Maybe because I’m on mobile? But anyways, I decided to look up some of his older stuff and see if other websites would give them to me. Lo and behold, directlyrics came to the rescue. It has a little video box on the side that plays the song so you can actually hear the song as you read the lyrics. That cute little thumbnail thingy worked! So I dozed to nostalgic Owl City.

Then, the writer in me took charge. By then , it’s 5 in the morning and I haven’t slept a wink. So I started writing a story (Not my best, but interesting. This girl lives in a world where creativity has just been banned. It’s more of a tragic short story, but I like it. Then again, I haven’t slept for a while…). I got bored, dropped it halfway through, and realized it was 6.

I went to the living room, got a bowl of cereal, and watched Supernatural.

Good morning, if I do say so myself. ~Coolio out

4 thoughts on “There’s nothing wrong with me

  1. I’ve been sleeping until 3 pm for the few days now. Except Friday because I had a dentist appointment at 8 in the morning. But then I took a three hour nap and couldn’t got to sleep until 3 in the morning. UUHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

