YouTube

LISTEN UP YA LITTLE TICTACS

SOMEONE SCREWED UP YOUTUBE AND I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT IT

*storytime* I’ve been noticing little weird things about it, like taking down a couple lyric videos for a couple of songs. I got a little upset but it didn’t seem too bad, so I let it slide. HOWEVER today I decided to make myself feel nostalgic, and so went on Owl City spree, y’know, Vanilla Twilight, Cave In, Bird and the Worm, etc. However. When I looked up Bird and the Worm, all I got were live videos, covers, and sped up versions. Lemme just tell you: I HATE LIVE VIDEOS. I HATE SPED UP VERSIONS. AND I. HATE. AMATEUR. COVERS. ESPECIALLY WHEN ALL I WANT IS THAT SAD, NOSTALGIC FEELING I GET FROM OLDER OWL CITY. The same thing happened with Cave In and a couple (I use the term loosely) Panic! At The Disco songs. (OMG you guys I loooooove panic at the disco soooo much ahhh)

I AM AN ANGRY OWL CITIZEN

GRRRRR

OH OH OH AND My phone won’t plAY THE SIXTH NIGHT VALE IT WONT SHOW UP IN SEARCHES IM FREAKING OUT

No but seriously, YouTube needs to get it together. I need my nostalgia and my Night Vale. Yeah ~Coolio out

Leave a Reply

