One Ring. And other things. And Connor Franta appreciation post…

Aright aright aright aright aright aright aright aright aright ALRIGHTY YOU GUYS

‘TIS CHRISTMAS DAY. THE SUN IS SHINING. THE BIRDS ARE CHIRPING (I’m assuming here I haven’t set foot outside all day) AND IM CHILLING EATING RAISINETS AND WATCHING YOUTUBE

Now. I have reached chapter three in the Fellowship of the Ring and it makes me happy. But I have learned that I have been losing my love of reading. I would rather eat, internet, and sleep than read a good book. I don’t even know myself anymore. (I mean if its a REALLY good book that I can’t put down, then you bet ur shoe I’m gonna stay up til kingdom come finishing that diggity darn book) I feel like this is the entire reason kindles were made, and that I’m just joining the new crowd a lot later than most people. (Please tell me if any of you are overly obsessed with the internet and food. I don’t want to be alooone)

ANYWAYS my darling friend princessfairyzooboo (follow her, she’s fab and is an amazing writer) (zooboo I’m assuming here. Your name and picture bring to mind a female, more specifically snow white. Dont be offended when I visualize you as snow white). ANYWAY SHE showed me to the lovely Connor Franta. I will now write a haiku about him:

Your eyes are perfect.

I’m glad I can stalk you now.

Your voice makes me smile.

I’m not insane. ~Coolio will now leave you with some Connor Franta pictures love ya!

Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-35-26 Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-35-43 Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-35-53 Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-36-00Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-36-08Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-36-16Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-36-26Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-35-33Screenshot_2013-12-25-14-57-10

Seriously though. This man could be a male model or something. Now go watch his videos, he’s great. GO GO GO GO GO

3 thoughts on “One Ring. And other things. And Connor Franta appreciation post…

    • No did it say something about a kindle when I posted? Nah bro. I got a smartphone tho. I love it almost as much as I love all (roughly) 50 of my babies (it’s a lot more if you add in the fictional ones). I have named it Benedict. After Benedict Cumberbatch who is currently my background.

      • OHHHH I SEE WHAT MADE YOU THINK THAT. No I do not have a kindle. I have a cheap ereader that doesn’t charge or allow me to go to libraries or anything. (No clue where in the world it is rn)

        What I meant was… Idk I’m a little confused. Prolly like “I’m really lazy and think the kindles are good for those of us who don’t actually want to move more than one finger whilst reading.” Yeah. I’m REALLLY lazy. Like you haven’t figured that out yet hahaha

Leave a Reply

