Hey you guys

It’s beginning to look a lot like CHRISTMAS LALALALALALA SOON THE BELLS WILL START

Yep, it’s that time of year. Happy beautiful Christmas. Red and green sweaters EVERYWHERE. Christmas trees. Beautiful beautiful beautiful. And, in case you were wondering, yes I am a Christian. Christ is my Savior. (If you wanna talk to me about Christ or the bible or anything, for that matter, feel free. Comment on anything. This post, another post, tag me, whatever. Just know that I’m bad at A. Keeping up conversations and B. getting access to a computer. Sorry guys, love ya mean it)

But. Christmas is also a time of sobbing profusely in a corner. Wanna know why? MATT NO PLEASE STAY I LOVE YOU BABY OIHS:ERGJLKKKKKKKKKKKEHWS and now you know.

OH OH OH OH JANUARY AND SHERLOCK AND SERIES THREEEEEEEEEEEE

And I need to catch up on Supernatural (I just started season 2. Ya I’m slow…)

AND I’M trying to read the Lord of the Rings, but Tolkien is just so hard to read I just

I’m trying, keep that in mind. So I’ll hopefully be back with you lovely wonderful people sometime in the near future (maybe please)

I’ll leave you with a picture now (because it feels weird not leaving a picture on any of my posts…) ~Coolio out

Goodness he looks so soft and fuzzy and cuddly and cute awww *smiles*

Image

Image

Jared needs to stop being so cute it’s hurting my heart. No no no no no it’s okay it’s a good pain I love you bby stay the same 5ever ❤

4 thoughts on “Hey you guys

Leave a Reply

