Ed Sheeran

Well, hello. Sorry guys I’m in a music mood. I’ve recently been on an Ed Sheeran spree. YAY EDDY MY BABY

Sooooo I’ve got a bunch of pictures for you. Oh, Ed, you and your gorgeous ginger hair. *swoons*

So today we’ll be starting with him and his ginger hair and SUITS AH

Image Image Image

Now for the off-color collection. (Black and white, sepia, etc…)

Image Image Image Image Image This one’s not really that off-color but it’s going with this group because I say so.

TIME FOR THE CUTE STORM TO REACH ITS PEAK

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image He’s WAAAAYYY cuter than that koala. Sorry little marsupial, but it’s Ed Sheeran, I mean come on.

Image Imageย  Image

And I will end this spam with a cute picture of my little cupcake. Awwww he’s so adorable.

Image

Love you guys, bye! ~Coolio

2 thoughts on “Ed Sheeran

  1. AHHHH
    WE SHARE SO MANY INTERESTS
    LITERALLY
    U
    IS
    DA BEST
    HIGH FIVE, BLOG BUDDY
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    No, actually, I’ve just spent oodles of ages just scrolling through your blog.
    Sorry for repetitive commenting *please don’t be groaning at your monitor*
    But your blog is actually something I can RELATE too.
    Genius. Pure genius.
    Go YOU!!!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    • YAY I AM LOVED
      HIGH FIVE
      Don’t worry, I love comments. Repetitive comments though *glares accusingly* jk jk jk, I love any comments.
      Thanks so much. That made me feel really happy and fuzzy and warm on the inside. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

