SUPERNATURAL

Okay I may have said this was mostly British stuff. Keyword MOSTLY. So today I’m in a Supernatural mood. You guys can now have a lovely dosage of beautiful hunters and one gorgeous angel. Ladies and gentlemen… Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester!

Image Image Image NO JARED YOU MOOSE STOP BEING SO CUTE

Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester!

Image Image Image OH MY HEART CANT HANDLE THE CUTE

And last but most certainly not least, Misha Collins as Castiel (This one’s the angel. And he certainly is an angel.)

Image Image Image MISHA YOURE SO CUTE

AND NOW YOU KNOW I LOVE SUPERNATURAL LIKE MY OWN CHILD ITS MY BABY

AND THEYRE SO NICE TO THEIR FANS OMG

Alright I better go before I fangirl myself to death BYE GUYS ~Coolio

Leave a Reply

